0

Alumni Executive Council



Position

Name

Phone

Email

President Ken Bollinger 517.605.0053 kabollinger1964@hotmail.com
Vice President Don Wight 810.226.4544 dwight4@ix.netcom.com
Secretary Becca Gulliver 989.708.1082 rgulliv@michfb.com
Region I VP Todd Williams 269.274.9688 willfarm2@gmail.com
Region II VP Alan Dickerson 517.231.3438 alan.dickerson@naucountry.com
Region III VP Don Wheeler 989.553.2030 dwheeler@lakerschools.org
Region IV VP Stephanie Zelinko 989.640.4095 rszelinko@centurytel.net
Region V VP Katie Hill
517.231.2248 khill6113@gmail.com
Region VI VP Dustin Petty
517.420.1658
pettydus@msu.edu
At-Large Sara Krieger
616.490.3098 skrieger31@yahoo.com
Past State Officer Rep Henry Reinart 269.303.5750 reinarth@msu.edu
MAAE Rep Jeremy Glaspie

jglaspie@tuscolaisd.org
State FFA Advisor Mark Forbush 517.432.0322 forbushm@msu.edu
State FFA Executive Secretary Dave Wyrick 517.353.9221 dwyrick@msu.edu
Annual Fund Director-Michigan FFA Foundation Kyle Schaberg
517.432.2482 schabe23@msu.edu
Past FFA Alumni Council President Sherry Kiel 231.750.3540 sherry.kiel@gmail.com
Michigan FFA State President Haili Gusa
517.353-9221 miffapres@gmail.com
Administrative Director Burt Henry 989.640.2233 bhenry6265@gmail.com

Each alumni affiliate is welcome to have two alumni members serve as ex-offico member of the State FFA Alumni Council. Please email alumni@michiganffa.org for more information.

-->