0

Alumni Executive Council



Position

Name

Phone

Email

President Henry Reinart 269.793.7620 reinarth@anr.msu.edu
Vice President Amanda Sollman 810.417.4663 sollman.amanda7@gmail.com
Secretary
Region I VP Todd Williams willfarm2@gmail.com
Region II VP Ken Bollinger 517.605.0053 ken.bollinger@cevmultimedia.com
Region III VP Becca Gulliver 989.708.1082 rgulliv@michifb.com
Region IV VP Don Wight DWIGHT4@ix.netcom.com
Region V VP Andrea Kerbuski 517.290.2767 kerbuski@gmail.com
Region VI VP Ashley Sumerix ashley.sumerix@monsanto.com
At-Large Kate Krepps 231.750.2081 kreepska@gmail.com
Past State Officer Rep
MAAE Rep Amanda Sturm 517.676.8762 dansvilleag@yahoo.com
State FFA Advisor Mark Forbush 517.432.0322 forbushm@anr.msu.edu
State FFA Executive Secretary Dave Wyrick 517.353.9221 dwyrick@msu.edu
Annual Fund Director-Michigan FFA Foundation Cassy Puskala 517.432.2482 cassy99@anr.msu.edu
Past FFA Alumni Council President Sherry Kiel 231.893.9282 sherry.kiel@gmail.com
Michigan FFA State President Adrian Schunk 517.353.3562 schunkad@anr.msu.edu
Administrative Director Dr. David Krueger 517.449.2786 dkrueg03@gmail.com

Each alumni affiliate is welcome to have two alumni members serve as ex-offico member of the State FFA Alumni Council. Please email alumni@michiganffa.org for more information.

-->