Individual Awards

2019 Academic Excellence

History of Academic Excellence Recipients (508k Excel Document)

2019 Honorary Degree Recipients

Pat and Becky Henne Kevin and Pam Nash
John and Brenda Holmes Ben and Beth Butcher
Nathan and Jennifer Wortz Ted and Betsy Platte
Cassy Yezak Ben Puskala
Sean Dombroski Carlton and Carol Evans
David and Pauletta Oswald Dave and Buffie Loss
Charles and Karen Scovill Brian and Shelley McFarren
William and Jenifer Sperow Tracy Dahms
Jerry Piche Nick Thompson
Matt Jakubik Mark Johnson
Jeremy Glaspie Danielle Martinez
Laura Lunceford Melissa Rogers
Andrea Polverento Leslie Siefka

History of State FFA Honorary Degree Recipients (125k Excel Document)

2019 Outstanding Junior Awards

History of Outstanding Junior Recipients (605k Excel Document)

History of Top 3 Outstanding Juniors (48k Excel Document)

2019 Top Three Outstanding Juniors

Addy Battel, Cass City - 1st Place
Grant Geiger, Ubly - 2nd Place
Katrina Tucker, Hopkins - 3rd Place

2019 Proficiency Awards

History of Proficiency Award Recipients (344k Excel Document)

2019 Agriscience Fair Awards

History of Agriscience Fair Award Recipients (19k Excel Document)

2019 Star Finalists

Star Agriscience Finalists

Raelynn Frey, Springport - State Star

Emily Unger, Montague

Elizabeth Trudeau, North Huron

Proud Partner:


Star Production Finalists

Miriam Cook, Ionia - State Star

Shannon Good, Caledonia

Devin Haywood, Hastings

Proud Partner:


Star Placement Finalists

Jacob Sprague, Durand - State Star

Jordan Siemen, Harbor Beach

Mitchell Richmond, Laker

History of Stars and Finalists (Excel Document)

AFNR Education Contest

2018 AFNR Education Contest Winners

State Winner - Hannah Gill, Genesee Career Institute

History of AFNR Education Contest Participants (710k Excel Document)

2019 State Degree Recipients

History of State Degree Recipients (710k Excel Document)

History of Gold and Silver State Degree Recipients (154k Excel Document)

2019 WLC Scholarship Recipients

Michigan FFA Alumni $500 Scholarship

Madelin Gavenda, Ovid-Elsie
Remi Huver, Caledonia

Michigan FFA Alumni $250 Scholarships

Patricia Hebenstreit, Olivet
Alexis Wheeler, Sand Creek
Ben Roggenbuck, Harbor Beach
Emma Barnum, Mason
Zoey Zupin, Caledonia

Jack Schut Memorial Scholarship

Taylor Mulder, Fremont

Past State Officer Scholarship

Sydnee Sutliff, North Huron

History of WLC Scholarship Recipients (Excel Document)

Past Awards

History of Agriscience Student Recognition Contest Award Recipients (Excel Document)

History of H.O. Sargent Award Diversity Recipients (Excel Document)

E-mail questions or comments to: association@michiganffa.org